Nail Diary #417

July 13, 2017

KB Shimmer had a sale last week or so; I indulged.  My latest mani is a couple polishes I picked up from that sale.  This is a 3:2 mani which means I couldn’t decide on one color so I did 2 🙂

My three is a KB Shimmer neon Color me bad it is so bright even without white undies–totally on fleek.  My two is Salt Water Sassy, a teal cream full of multi colors and sizes of glitter–they call this a crelly glitter.  I love this combo; what a super fun summer look.


Happy polishing!
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Leave a Reply

