Nail Diary #413

November 18, 2016

I took my last manicure and added a fun fall stamp using bundle monster plate BM-S206.  I actually layered a couple images using Bundle Monster Straight Up Black stamping polish and Square Hue red Campo San Moise.  Every nail is different, love these fall story nails.  AWE NUTS Mr Squirrel is my favorite!  I did add a matte top coat to finish.

img_9657
Happy polishing!
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

One thought on “Nail Diary #413

Leave a Reply

