Nail Diary #409

October 31, 2016

Happy Halloween!  WOW!  This month has flown by…I haven’t even had time to share all my ghoul Halloween nails.  Unfortunately, I have a sick kiddo home from school today so I have a moment to summarize what I have failed to share with you all this month.  I had some pretty fun manis this month;  I love Halloween nail art.  Wish I had more time to share with you all.  If you follow my insta you would have seen them all in real time.  So this time rather than going into detail I will just share the photo and if you want to know specific colors and stamping plates just ask in the comments and I will share.  I feel like this makes more sense rather than sharing them all in a separate blog posts – blowing up your inbox.

img_3556

Here are my Pixie Dust Jack-O-Lanterns

img_3909

Here are my creepy ZOMBIE nails…they’re coming to get you Barbara LOL!!

 

img_3965

Here are my blood splatter murder nails

 

img_4085

Last but not least here are my kitty claws nails–which went perfect with my simple kitty costume.  I love this matte cat claw look.

 

MEOW!!

 

Which look is your favorite?

Hope you have a great holiday—sadly I’ll miss October as it is my favorite month but bring on November!!

Happy polishing!
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

One thought on “Nail Diary #409

Leave a Reply

