Nail Diary #403

September 19, 2016

This is a perfect mani if you are having a hard time saying goodbye to summer.

I finally ordered Zoya summer 2016 NEON collection.  YAY!  Took my long enough but I got them on a BOGO sale, SCORE!

ZOYA BOGO haul

This mani started with white undies of course as recommended for all neon polish to make them really POP.  Then using my makeup sponge I applied a Zoya neon and nude polish to get this look.  My neon is called Bisca and my nude is Cala.  

I really love a nude nail with a pop of color on the tips.  It’s like a french with a TWIST or as I say “Funky French”.

Pop of Neon; Zoya

What do you think would you do this combo?
Happy polishing!
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Leave a Reply

