Nail Diary #402

September 17, 2016

Getting crisp fall like weather here in Iowa…bring on Fall inspired manis.

For this look I used Square Hue Nani (08*16 box) and Sandstone (09*16 box).  Dani is a coral/orange hue, I sponged this on the top part of the nail closest to the cuticle.  Sandstone is a redish/orange DUO microglitter, I sponged this on the tips.

I love using the sponge to do my gradient looks, so easy to blend and apply.

This look reminds me of late summer sunsets and fall bonfires.

Thank you Square Hue for the lovely HUES yet again.

Square Hue Sponge gradient
Happy polishing!
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Leave a Reply

