Nail Diary #401

September 15, 2016

This is what happens when you can not decide on a single color or finish ❤ I love having multi colors and textures/finishes on my nails.

For this look I used Zoya Storm on my thumb and index fingers.  Storm is a black holo polish; GORG!!

OM pinky I used Zoya Imogen as stated on the Zoya.com website “Imogen by Zoya can be best described as a black crystal Magical PixieDust with holographic hex glitter, the perfect complement to a brighter shade or an accent for nail art”  YES!!

OM Middle and Ring fingers I used another holo color, this one is a Julep–it is called Stephanie.  Stephanie is a cherry red holo polish; trust me this is a must have she is soooooooo beautiful.

I just love this combo, hope you like it also 🙂

Zoya and Julep HOLO
Happy polishing!
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Leave a Reply

