Nail Diary #400

September 13, 2016

I had a lot of fun creating this look.  This is another 3:2 mani.  For my 3 I used Sinful Colors Demin n Bling KARGO.  This is a textured blue denim polish which dries matte ❤ I did use a clear top coat on my pinky for some shine.

For my 2 I created some dry marble decals on my bundle monster mat.  Used SC Kargo and SC Trend Matters Angel Buttercup.

Dry marble decals

Dry marble decals

BTS, pre cleanup

Once my decals dried using a clear top coat I applied the decals to my nails, trimmed access and cleaned up with a small paint brush and acetone.  Love this technique; I have not mastered the water marble so this is an easy way to get that look without all the hassle and headache.

I really love the final result ❤  Still drool over matte textured polishes 🙂

Sinful Colors Kargo and Buttercup; Dry Marble Nail DecalSinful Colors Kargo and Buttercup; Dry Marble Nail Decal
Happy polishing!
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Leave a Reply

