Nail Diary #399

September 11, 2016

YAY had some free time to blog today!

Here is a 3:2 mani with two of my favorite brands of nail polish.

For my 3 I used Square Hue Akamai, a metallic TO DIE FOR teal.  For my top coat I used my Zoya matte; I love metallic colors matted.   For my 2 Zoya Pixie Dust Vega; love this chunky holo pixie dust.  I did use my Seche Vite clear top coat to make this PD shine and sparkle big time.  I love this combo of matte and holo sparkle.

Zoya Vega; Square Hue Akamai w matte
Happy polishing!
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Oh look BTS… LOL!!

Zoya Vega; Square Hue Akamai w matte

PHOTOBOMBED

Leave a Reply

