Nail Diary #396

August 16, 2016

Oh my goodness it is mid August already, I can’t believe it…where has this summer gone?Well I have been so busy enjoying the end of the summer that I haven’t had a chance to share my manicures in a while…15 days exactly.  So I suppose I better get busy; I have quite the overflow on my table.  Somedays I don’t know why I still feel compelled to blog my nails every time but for some reason I keep doing it ❤

This summer I have picked up a ton of Sinful Colors.  Love the Kylie line and absolutely love the price!  This look is Sinful Colors Holly-Wood (Trend Matters satin).  Love this red; it is amazing on every skin tone, a must have for sure.  In this picture I did add a matte top coat on the thumb and index.  On my middle and ring finger I added a Sinful Colors polish called Devil’s Stare.  It is like it was made to go over Holly-Wood.  This jelly glitter is too die for perfection.  And just for fun on my pinky I did a Zoya Pixie Dust called Levi.  If you haven’t noticed I have been all about mixing finishes and colors.  I love the variety on my nails; mostly because I have so many colors I cannot just pick one, lol.

What do you think of this combo…hot hot hot right.  Perfect for a summer time mani.  Again that glitter jelly is perfection!!

img_7999

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Leave a Reply

