Nail Diary #395

August 1, 2016

This manicure started as a nude/neon gradient.  Using Zoya Cala and China Glaze Celtic Sun(neon) I did some sponge nail art, I thought it turned out super cute.  A nude nail with a pop of color on the tip is always fun.  And neon is a perfect summer hue.

Nude with a pop of neon

After one day of my nude/neon I just had to add a stamp.  Using Bundle Monster plate S110 and Zoya Liv an orchid purple polish I stamped on random images over my nude/neon.  This really turned out cute.  I felt like “OM” yoga nails; this look is very zen.   Honestly I really had a hard time taking it off because it was cute.

IMG_7964

Hope you guys have a great week!!

Happy polishing!
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #395

Leave a Reply

