Nail Diary #394

July 25, 2016

Hey all!  I have a fun neon look to share this time.  All the neons I used this time are China Glaze polishes.  Quick neon tip: first I started with white undies so my neons would have that neon POP.

To get this look I did a Tri-sponge technique alternating three neons on every other nail.  Color combos are as such:

Pinks/orange/yellow called Love’s a Beach/Japanese Koi/Celtic Sun                                                                 Greens/Blues/Purples called In the Lime Light/Turned up Turquoise/Dune Our Thing

Basically I sponged on the tri-color combos and alternated nails; just that easy.  I am really happy with how the neons blended together on each nail.  Then I added a funky stamp from Bundle Monster + Sloteazzy BM XL210 blogger designed images.  I love how the swirl looks on the neons; super fun for summer.  I also used a matte top coat to finish.

Hope all your neons are popping!!!  ❤

Summer Neon nail art

Summer Neon nail art
Happy polishing!
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

One thought on “Nail Diary #394

Leave a Reply

