Nail Diary #393

July 19, 2016

This nail of the day is a dark romantic look.  I used three colors to get this look along with some stamp layering.  On my thumb, index and little finger I used Square Hue Sierra Sunset.  Sierra Sunset is a dusty frosty dark rose red, so so beautiful.  On my middle and ring fingers I used a Square Hue dark grey called Y2K.  Playing with Pueen buffet plate 80 I added rose images in the opposite color to start with and then to add another layer I added another rose image using Konad black stamping polish.  I really love these black rose nails, my only wish is that my camera would pick up the complexity of this manicure.  But you get the idea…enjoy!

Black Rose ManiBlack Rose Mani
Happy polishing!
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #393

Leave a Reply

