Nail Diary #388

June 22, 2016

Hey Polish lovers!!!  Long time right, wow!!  Thanks to the Zoya Summer line of polish I finally got inspired to do some nail art!

I ❤ love ❤ Zoya Dixie from the summer sunsets collection;  Dixie is a one coater watermelon red.  Def got lots of compliments on this color and it is perfect for summer toes!!

But to add a lil zen vibe I added a few quick stamps.  First using Zoya Ziv a fab gold I did some zen flowers stamps from bundle monster plate Around the World BM-XL151.  To add more depth using Konad black I added another fab stamping image from Around the World plate BM-XL155.  I absolutely love how these finished out, the double stamping gives my nails a lot of depth and that pop of gold against Dixie is too die <3.

Very Zen indeed.

Hope to post more frequently as I have my nailspirations!!  Have a great 4th!  PS can’t wait for RWB nails–my fav color combo!

 

Zoya Dixie and bundle monster nailstamping
Happy polishing!
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Leave a Reply

