Nail Diary #384

April 28, 2016

For this look I started with Sinful Colors Porcelain matte teal She’s gone matte.  Which was really pretty on its own but I could not sit still long enough last night for them to dry and I dinged a few nails (well more like 5 nails yikes!).  And rather than doing my nails over I added a coat of Sinful Colors Bling it On Snow and Teal-which is a holo glitter frosty teal.  That totally took care of the nails that where messed up, SCORE time saver.  One day I will learn to not push my dry time, especially when I don’t add a top coat.

Then I added a fun stamp from Bundle Monster plate BM-XL210 using a hot pink stamping polish.  My intention was to try my new glass stamper from bundle monster but for some reason I can’t get it to pick up full image so I used my old stand by stamper; so you will see my image is not completely centered on every nail.  Oh wells it still looks pretty.  Love that stamping image a lot <3.

IMG_0186

IMG_6166
Happy polishing!
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Leave a Reply

