Nail Diary #382

April 25, 2016

Last week we all got the shocking news that Prince had passed.  I just happened to be wearing purple polish.

This is a 3:2 manicure with Zoya matte purple Savita on my thumb, index and middle finger.  On my ring and pinky fingers I have a gorgeous  milky lavender purple glitter polish from SquareHue called Jungfrau, make more glitters like these SquareHue!!!

I seriously love this combo; both of these polishes are to DIE ❤  I love purple.

Purple Nails
Happy polishing!
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Leave a Reply

