Nail Diary #372

January 31, 2016

Hey polish lovers!

I have another Vday mani to share with you this time.  When you see it you will say Ooh Lala 🙂

First I started with Zoya Brittany on all my nails.  Brittany is a rose mauve creame color which if you apply no top coat it dries in a Satin finish.  The satin finish is a semi matte look, which is very pretty but you won’t see that satin look in my final pics because I added a top coat after I did my stamping.  I picked Brittany because I wanted a softer pink nude base so my lip smacking stamping would really pop.

For my stamping I used Bundle Monster plate 303 and XL 153.  My stamping polish is China Glaze Dune Our Thing which is a bright berry pink.  It stamped really well.  Also used my go to Konad black.

On my littlest nail and ring finger I just did one lip smack.  On the other three nails I did the multi lip smack.  And for fun on the middle and thumbs I added Ooh Lala image in black.

I really ❤ love ❤ how this mani turned out.  Super cute for a Valentine themed look.

 

Happy polishing!  Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Zoya Brittany with Bundle Monster stampingZoya Brittany with Bundle Monster stamping

Leave a Reply

