Nail Diary #371

January  25, 2016

Hey polish lovers!  I am BACK!!  I have been training for a new job and it has been exhausting; I just couldn’t bring myself to get back on the computer to blog after a long day at work.  It kinda just sucked the creative flow right out of me.  But I am finally starting to feel like myself again and getting the creative juices going.  As far as the job goes; ehhhhh we will see.

Can you believe it is almost Feburary again, yowza?  That was a fast month!  Tonight I have a Pre Vday GLAM mani to show you all.   I did these last night and feel like I finally have cute enough nails to share with the world.

This is a 3:2 mani.  I usually do 3:2 mani when I can’t decide on just one look.

On my thumb, middle and pinky I did Zoya Trixie.  Trixie is a ultra metallic foil silver.

On my ring and index fingers I used Zoya Mae.  Mae is a magenta pink which is almost shimmery.

Then over all my nails I added Square Hue Night Fever.  Night Fever is a super holo glitter top coat.  Love this glitter.

Now for the stamping, ready to feel the love?  Over my Mae nails I did roses from Pueen roses from plate 80 using Konad black stamping polish.  Over my Trixie nails I stamped on hearts using Pueen plate 55 using Konad black stamping polish.

I really love this look.  The glitter under the stamping really takes this look from cute to glamourous.

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Zoya Trixie; Mae and Puben Nail StampingZoya Trixie; Mae and Pueen Nail Stamping

 

 

Leave a Reply

