Nail Diary #369

December 14, 2015

 

Hello Happy Monday!  Hope your week is staring off right.  My nails are cute so all is good in my world.

This is an indecisive mani; for some reason the other night I could not pick between matte and shine so I did both.

I started with Zoya Iris which is from the Winter/Holiday Matte Velvet 2015 Collection (which btw I had to have the whole collection right when it came out).  I must say this matte purple amethyst is so pretty.  It kind of reminds me of a grapey wine color.  And because I can’t have just one color on my nails I added Zoya Thea on to my ring and little fingernails with a clear top coat for a gorge shine.  Thea is a deep amethyst Magical PixieDust packed full of holo hex glitter; who doesn’t love a holo glitter pixie dust. Thea complimented Iris so well that I decided to add some to all my tips and then seal with my Zoya matte top coat.

I am really pretty happy with how these turned out.  Plus I didn’t have to choose between matte and shine; which is good because sometimes I get tired of making decisions.

I hope you all have a great week full of super cute manicures!!

Zoya Iris and Pixie Dust Thea

Zoya Iris and Pixie Dust Thea

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

 

3 thoughts on “Nail Diary #369

Leave a Reply

