Nail Diary #367

November 3, 2015

Hello November goodbye October.  I totally missed the end of October mani’s.  I missed about three Halloween festive nail looks.  I think in the next week or so I will do a throw back to October entry, lol.

Tonight I have a beautiful fall like water marble to share with you.  I really love this color combo.

My underwear color is China Glaze Innocence a pale nude pink perfect for a blank canvas.

Colors in my marble are:

OPI NYPD Beat a deep beat red and Burning Love a shimmering gold orange.

OPI Nicole colors Here we Kome A-Karoling a deep plum purple, Keeping up with Santa a foil like red and Deck the Dolls a metallic teal.

The effect is oh la la love this!!  My favorite colors are Burning Love and Deck the Dolls!!

an OPI water marble an OPI water marble

Enjoy.  And if you haven’t tried water marbling I suggest you do try it, it is so fun to create new looks with different random colors.  It takes some practice and patience but once you master it you will be so happy!

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

One thought on “Nail Diary #367

Leave a Reply

