Nail Diary #366

October 28, 2015

Happy Hump day!  Yay, half way to the weekend and not too mention just a couple days away from Halloween.  I am just a little behind sharing my Halloween nails with you all.  So I think I am going to have to share a mani every day until Halloween.  So, sorry in advance for Halloween nail overload; this what happens when you procrastinate and then all the sudden October is almost over.

This one is super fun.  I have been having fun trying to perfect my water marbling skills.  This is a glow in the dark spooky marble.

Colors used are:  My base is Sally Hansen Insta-Dri white OMGhost.  Which I am totally freaked out because this is my favorite underwear for nail art and the bottle is almost empty, ECK!!!!  Why is it so hard to find quick dry whites?  #NAILPOLISHPROBS!  Anyhow OMGhost was the base for Sinful Colors Glow in the Dark, and yep that is the name how original huh lol.

My marble colors are:  Wet n Wild green Stand the test of lime, Wet n Wild orange The Clock strikes Orange and Sinful Colors dark purple Let’s Talk.  Turned out pretty cool; super stoked that I am getting better with each marble!

Glow in the Dark water marble

Of course I had to stamp it:

GITD Halloween nails

I added a Trick or Treat image from Messy Mansion plate MM22 and some CREEPY eyes from bundle monster plate BM-H08.

I love how these turned out.

Funny story I did them just in time for the haunted house we went to a few weeks ago.  As I was walking through the black light room I could not stop staring at my glowing talons!!  HAHA

IMG_3370

Mani under black light at Sleepy Hallow Scream Park

BOO! Haunted house selfie. Me n my sweets.

BOO! Haunted house selfie. Me n my sweets.

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #366

Leave a Reply

