Nail Diary #365

October 24, 2015

Hello weekend.  I am in full Halloween nail mode.  I am sad only one more week until my favorite month of the year is over.  Time flies when you are having fun.

This month Bundle Monster came out with new fall/halloween themed nail stamping plates; so exciting.  Of course I had to have them, and yes I absolutely love this stamping set.  So many fun images to play with.

For this mani I sponged on three Zoya colors:

Color closest to the cuticle is Estelle, this is a midnight metallic blue.

Middle Color was actually my base color Tove a slate grey with a satin finish.

Color closet to the tip is Dovima a black matte polish for a dark creepy vibe.

Once that dried I stamped on various haunting images from BM-S203 and BM-S205 using my black Konad stamping polish.

I love this fun haunting Halloween look.

Haunting Halloween Mani; Bundle Monster and Zoya

Haunting Halloween Mani; Bundle Monster and Zoya

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Leave a Reply

