Nail Diary #362

October 5, 2015

Happy October!  This is my favorite month of the year!!  My nights and weekends are consumed with horror movies and ghost shows.  By November I won’t be able to sleep with the lights off, lol.

I really need to get my blogging act together; since I am behind on my sharing I don’t have any creepy Halloween nails to show you yet.  But I do have something else super cute to share tonight.  And really I think these could pass for Halloween nails.

I started with Square Hue Night Fever from the Aug 2015 collection.  Night Fever is a holo disco ball glitter.  Really this is a full coverage glitter but since I was still on jelly kick I decide to add Zoya Frida over the top of Night Fever.  As described on the Zoya website Frida can be best described as a sheer, dark, warm-toned teal blue with a build able jelly gloss finish.  So so so super glam over Night Fever.  So this concludes my jelly kick; for now!!  What do you think of jelly polishes?  I used to be scared of them but now I love layering them over designs and glitters.  Have fun with it and try to create something unique.

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Square Hue Night Fever; Zoya Frida

Square Hue Night Fever; Zoya Frida

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #362

Leave a Reply

