Nail Diary #361

September 27, 2015

Hello fellow polish lovers!!

As mentioned in my last diary post this time I am sharing another Pixie Dust jelly manicure only this time it’s magical.

For this Pixie dust jelly mani I used a Zoya MAGICAL Pixie Dust called Bar.  As stated on the Zoya website Bar by Zoya can be best described as a glittery nude topaz in the best-selling ultra textured, matte, holographic Magical Pixie formula.  OMG like the ultra Pixe Dust Arianna I used in my last post Bar is absolutely gorgeous on its own but again I thought…what if I added a top coat; wait no scratch that what if I added a jelly polish as a top coat?  So I added Zoya Katherine…and um yep I totally still love this look.  Katherine is described by Zoya as a sheer, dark, red-toned aubergine, oxblood jelly polish which looks amazing over Bar.  I could not be happier with how this pixie dust jelly mani turned out.  I love the way the pixie dust glitters under the jelly polish on top, it is super MAGICAL.  I love this technique a lot.

Next time I will be trying another jelly polish over a super glitter polish hope you stop by again to check it out.

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.
Zoya Magical Pixie Dust bar with Zoya Katherine jelly on top

Zoya Magical Pixie Dust bar with Zoya Katherine jelly on top

Zoya Magical Pixie Dust bar with Zoya Katherine jelly on top

Leave a Reply

