Nail Diary #357

August 30th, 2015

Hello fellow nail polish lovers, hope you are having a fab weekend.

I have another sponge manicure to share with you guys.  OK I admit it I have been on a sponging binge.  I am obsessed with this look plus it is super easy to do but it looks like it took hours.

To get this next manicure I used Zoya gold metallic Ziv with Zoya Muse sponged on the tips.  Ziv came in one of my Zoya color cubes called Starry Night that I got last month; I was being drawn to use this amazing gold metallic foil like polish.  Ziv did not disappoint, what an amazing gold!  The second color was picked because I wanted some bling.  Zoya Muse is from the 2014 summer bubbly collection this holo glitter blue jelly polish has a gold shimmer finish that looks amazing with Ziv.

 Because I have been doing quite a few sponge manicures lately I decided to add some stamping to make it more interesting.

Using my Pueen stamping plate 104 I stamped on a Moroccan like image using Finger Paints Copper Elements and then layered the same image again I used Konad Gunmetal black.

I honestly love this look; I got quite a few complements on it.  I am happy I added the stamping, loving the Moroccan vibes.

   
 Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

 

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #357

Leave a Reply

