Nail Diary #356

August 26, 2015

Hello guys!  Finally getting to share with you my wedding shower mani.  My lil sister is getting married next month, SO exciting.  A few weeks ago she had a lovely wedding shower.  Of course my nails had to match my ensemble.

I basically kept it simple with a pretty blingy accent finger.

On all my nails but my ring finger I used Sinful Colors Eva so Bright.  Eva so Bright is a bright coral creme.  I love this tone against my skin color.  Super happy with this color choice and  you can see below that it matched my dress perfectly.  On my ring finger I did a white base using Square Hue iPolish from the August15 70’s decades collection.  Love the name of this polish (i have iFever) and who doesn’t love a perfect hue of white.  Over iPolish I added my bling using another color from that same 70s box called Night Fever.  Night Fever is amazing it is a holo multi size glitter bomb or should I say disco ball glitter.  I did a few coats to get very dense coverage.  Love this combo.  It was a perfect finish for my look of the day.  And when I showed up my sister and I actually where wearing very similar colors, great minds.  ❤  I need to start shopping for a dress to wear to her wedding so I can plan that mani!!

Happy hump day everyone.  ps I am still working out, at least 5-6 times a week.  It has been almost a month, woo hoo!!

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Square Hue Night Fever over iPolish and Sinful Colors Eva so Bright

Square Hue Night Fever over iPolish and Sinful Colors Eva so Bright

 

 

The dress; ignore my messy closet.

The dress; ignore my messy closet.

3 thoughts on “Nail Diary #356

Leave a Reply

