Nail Diary #355

August 19, 2015

Hello polish lovers.  I hope you guys are having a great week.  I have been getting behind on sharing my manis with you guys.  Whew going to the gym consistently every night really takes up a lot of free time that I would have otherwise been blogging.  I am just glad to say that I am still working on my fitness.  I haven’t lost any pounds yet but I feel stronger every time.  Go me!!

Tonight I want to share with you a Zoya creation.  This one will be short and sweet but I really love this look.  I did a similar look a few weeks ago with a neon tip.  This time I did a creamy suede taupe nail with a true turquoise metallic tip.

To get this look I used my latex barrier to help with clean up and sponged on my two colors.

The main color I picked is Zoya Rowan and the teal tip using Zoya Oceane.  Oceane is a gorgeous true turquoise metallic blue, love love love this blue.  Rowan is a satin finish but I decide to top coat for a shiny finish.

What do you think of this funky french look?  I love it when I can’t decide on just one color; two is always better than one.

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Zoya Rowan and Oceane

Zoya Rowan and Oceane

Leave a Reply

