Nail Diary #353

August 5, 2015

Hello polish lovers!  I am excited to share some super fun summer nails with you this time.

Since I found the latex barrier I have been obsessed with sponging on my polish, it makes clean up a snap.  Plus I can pick three colors if I can’t choose just one.  This is a really cool neon combo with a happy flower stamp.

Colors used I used:

Closest to the cuticle China Glaze neon green Shore Enuff, the middle white is Pure Ice Super Star!, and the neon pink on the tip is China Glaze Shocking Pink.   I did not use a white undie this time.  I just sponged this trio right on to my naked nail.

Of course I had to add a stamp.  I have so many plates now it gets harder and harder to choose an image but I decided to go with one of my newest Pueen plate 112 using Konad black stamping polish.

I love how this turned out so bright and summery absolutely perfect for a summertime manicure.

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Neon trio with Pueen 112 flowers

Neon trio with Pueen 112 flowers

PS I am happy to report I am still working out and I have not died from it yet, yay!  I am going to try really hard to stay on the workout wagon trying to workout at lease 5 days a week if not more; wish me luck…i need it.

6 thoughts on “Nail Diary #353

Leave a Reply

