Nail Diary #351

July 23, 2015

I have a really fun summer manicure to share with you guys tonight.  The other day I wanted to go nude with a pop of neon.

Colors used for my neon nude mani are Zoya Satin Ana.  Ana is a pretty nude for my skin tone.  Zoya describes it as a light toasted almond cream. My neon pop is China Glaze Japanese Koi.  Japanese Koi is a ring the alarm show stopping neon orange.  One of my all time favs; I believe it was just retired.

This look is super easy to achieve.  First I started with my clear base Nail Envy as always, I never go without my NE base coat.  Then using a make up sponge I dabbed on my colors to get a semi gradient look.  Really really easy.  I used my latex barrier around my cuticles to eliminate long clean up time.

I am super happy with how these turned out.  Love me some neon nude pop.

Hope you are having a great week, TGIAF!!!!

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Nude Neon Pop; Zoya Ana; China Glaze Japanese koi

Side mirror shot on a rainy day :)

ON THE GO Side mirror shot on a rainy day 🙂

Nude Neon Pop; Zoya Ana; China Glaze Japanese koi

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #351

Leave a Reply

