Nail Diary #349

July 8, 2015

Tonight I am going to share with you my various patriotic nails that I wore in the week leading up to the forth of July.  And since I am late (and lazy) I am just going to share all three in this one entry.

Fun fact:  my wedding anniversary is on July 4th.  Yep we got married at Viva Las Vegas on July 4th 12 years ago.  Now July 4th is one of my favorite days of the year and PS I love RWB manicures. 

If you want specifics on polish names or stamping plates just shoot me a comment.  Otherwise sit back and enjoy.  Save these fun ideas for the next time you get the urge to do RWB nails.

RWB manicure

RWB nails; star nail stamping

Stars and Stripes RWB

 

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Me and my sweets out riding 4 wheeler

Me and my sweets out riding 4 wheeler

Leave a Reply

