Nail Diary #347

June 23, 2015

Hello I have a fun neon pop manicure to share with you tonight.

This is a 3:2 mani.

For my 3: pinky, index and thumbs I sponged on China Glaze neon green I’m with the lifeguard and neon blue Towel Boy Toy.  Then I added some fun neon chunky glitter that I picked up a few weeks ago China Glaze Can I get an untz untz from the 2015 Summer nights Collection; which is full of neon blue,green and a pop of fuchsia hex glitters all in a clear jelly base.

For my 2: I did my middle and ringers white using Sally Hansen insta-dri white OMGhost, my favorite white underwear because it goes on awesome and dries super fast.  Perfect base for Can I get an untz untz.  I love how this glitter POPS over the white undies.

This is a perfect summertime manicure.  Nothing better than neon in the summer.

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Summer neon nails; China Glaze

Summer neon nails; China Glaze

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #347

Leave a Reply

