Nail Diary #346

June 21, 2015

Hello polish lovers!  I have a super easy but blingy polish to show you this time.

Meet Zoya Arlo.  Arlo is a mauve/pink Pixie Dust, in fact it is magical-no really.  This super textured glitter is jam packed full of holo bits.  I did add a top coat for a super high gloss finish.  I loved this color so much that I wore it all on its own.  I could stare at my nails for hours in the sunlight 🙂

Magical Pixie Dist; Zoya; Arlo

 

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Leave a Reply

