Nail Diary #344

June 9, 2015

Hello polish lovers.  I don’t know about you but sometimes I just can’t decide on one color to paint my nails let alone two.  For this particular mani I couldn’t decide on any one color so I used five different shades; this is what they call a skittle manicure.  For these nails I knew I was going to the Breaking Benjamin concert so I wanted something edgy, dark, mysterious but with some bling.  So I used mostly dark colors and textures with a pop of color and glitter.  I really love how these turned out.

Here we go:

On my thumb I used OPI black satin 4 in the Morning.  Love this satin black, it is so sexy.  Leave it to Gwen’s polish line to be dark and sexy.

On my index finger I used OPI black liquid sand Emotions.  No words for this textured polish it is one of my all time favs.

My middle finger is base of SquareHue Times Square a silver holo polish with OPI In True Stefani Fashion on top a divine holo chunky glitter.  It shines so bright.  If this polish don’t attract attention I don’t know what will.

My ring finger is a matte finish Zoya Loredana a gunmetal grey.

Last but not least my NEW favorite red is on my little nail, Zoya Sooki.  This is a True Blood red polish.  I love Sooki to death!!!

I really love this rocking manicure.  It was the perfect combo for a rock show.

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

OPI; Zoya;Matte;glitter

OPI; Zoya;Matte;glitter

OPI; Zoya;Matte;glitter

On the GO

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #344

Leave a Reply

