Nail Diary #339

April 30, 2015

Well hello, it’s nearly May!  WoW that was fast, ya-hoo bring on the May flowers.

I am totally obsessed with my manicure right now.  It is amazing; I can’t stop staring at it.  This is my absolute favorite color combo; it is not my favorite color but this combination of this colors is my all time favorite.

First I started with Revlon top speed white Spirit on all my nails.  Spirit is a perfect base for China Glaze Hang-ten toes neon pink; white always makes neon polishes pop.  I put the neon pink on my pinky, index and thumbs.  On my middle and ring fingers I stamped on a swirly pattern using Pueen plate 73 using Konad black stamping polish.    Hang-ten toes dries matte but I added a clear top coat for extra shine; and on my white nails I added a matte top coat to make the neon really pop.

Seriously I love this manicure, I will have a hard time taking this off in a few days.  I love it so much that I did a similar design on my toes!  Black, white and neon pink ROCKS!

Happy almost FRIDAY!!  Have a fab weekend!  I know I will 🙂

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

China Glaze; Hang-ten toes; Pueen 73

China Glaze; Hang-ten toes; Pueen 73

 

Leave a Reply

