Nail Diary #336

April 19, 2015

Hi all.  I hope you are having a nice relaxing weekend.  I had fun with my last manicure.  My Mr suggested I do sunset nails so this was my intereptation.

Using three Zoya Pixie Dust polishes and a triangle makeup sponge I created this glittery sunset look.

Colors used: closest to cuticle Zoya Dhara (love this dark orange with gold shimmer finish) middle color is Zoya Beatrix and on the tips is Zoya Solange.  

I have to say this went on so easy; I didn’t even need a base color.  It took very little time and dried fast.  I did use a top coat to get a super shiny glitter finish.

What do you think of my sunset mani?  I think I need a beach and a daiquiri stat!!!

Hope you guys have a great week filled with beautiful sunsets.

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Zoya; Pixie Dust; Dhara; Beatrix; Solange

Zoya; Pixie Dust; Dhara; Beatrix; Solange

 

 

5 thoughts on “Nail Diary #336

Leave a Reply

