Nail Diary #335

April 12, 2015

Today is my daughter’s 11th birthday!  Happy birthday sweets; smoochies.  It is so amazing how quickly children grow up before your very eyes.  Needless to say we have been celebrating all weekend.  It is one of the perks of having your birthday on a Sunday right?!?  Or maybe just the perks of being a spoiled only child 🙂  Anyways that is the reason  I have not had a chance to share with you what is on my nails.  I actually did this manicure on Wednesday night and I am still wearing it, not one chip yet.

I just recently got my April polish box from Square Hue.  This month Decades Collection is the 1930s.  I love the colors in this collection.  Since I could not just pick one color Wednesday night I decided to do a sponge gradient manicure using Tomorrowland and WPA.  Tomorrowland reminds me of darker orchid purple.  I really love this hue, it is gorg paired with WPA.   WPA is a minty teal green which really reminds me of a tiffany blue.

Square Hue; WPA; Tomorrowland

So I wore that for a day then I just had to stamp it.  Using my Konad special black stamping polish and my Secret Garden Bundle Monster stamping plate BM-718 (which I won by the way, yay!).  I added some pretty spring scrolls and butterflies.  It really turned out divine, so much so I am still wearing them today.

Ok I am now off to pick out a color for my next mani.  Have a great Sunday night.

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Square Hue; WPA; Tomorrowland; Bundle Monster

Square Hue; WPA; Tomorrowland; Bundle Monster

6 thoughts on “Nail Diary #335

Leave a Reply

