Nail Diary #332

March 30, 2015

Hi polish lovers!  Happy Monday!  Yay we are one more day closer to April.  I can’t wait for April showers to bring May flowers, I am so over winter.  I need a little green grass and colorful flowers in my life.

Over spring break I found myself in Sally’s Beauty Supply, imagine that.  They had a buy one get one sale going so of course I could not resist; it is really sad they didn’t have many colors to pick that I don’t already have.  I can’t believe I just admitted that to you guys.  Oh well I guess the first step in addiction is admitting you have a problem right.  Anyhoo have you seen the China Glaze 2015 Spring Road Trip collection?  I was being drawn to Wanderlust so I just had to pick it up.  Wanderlust is a pink lilac with a shimmer finish.  I fell in love with this pink, the shimmer finish is perfection.  Typically light pinks don’t do me any favors but this pink/purple is so pretty.  I wore just Wanderlust for a day and then decided to jazz em up with a stamp.  I got wild and stamped on some zebra stripes with my bundle monster BM-223 plate using China Glaze Choo Choo Choose You.  I was going to do a black stamp but I wanted something soft and understated for spring.  I love this combo, it is so pretty.  A perfect pretty in pink spring manicure with just a little wild side.

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

China Glaze Wanderlust; Choo Choo Choose you; BM-223

China Glaze Wanderlust; Choo Choo Choose you; BM-223

 

3 thoughts on “Nail Diary #332

Leave a Reply

