Nail Diary #331

March 25, 2015

Happy Spring!  For the start of spring I needed a little sunshine on my nails.  Zoya Sunshine that is.  Zoya Sunshine is an amazing navy blue Pixie Dust.  Sunshine dries with a matte textured glittery finish.  This color was perfect for me to throw on before I headed out of town for a few days.  It went on perfectly and dried super fast and if you prefer the matte finish no top coat is needed.  I wore this for three days with no top coat and no chips.  Oh pixie dust how I love thee!!

Zoya Pixie Dust Sunshine

Once I got home from my trip I decided to keep Zoya Pixie Dust Sunshine on my nails for a few more days so I added my Out the Door Northern Lights Silver Hologram top coat.  Adding this holo glitter top coat to Sunshine took this polish from fabulous to glamorous.  I simply could not stop staring at my nails.  What a beauty!

Zoya Pixie Dust Sunshine with OTD hologram top coat

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

 

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #331

Leave a Reply

