Nail Diary #328

March 9, 2015

Hello Happy Monday!  It is very happy in my part of the country…we have warmth and sun rays, ahhhhh.

I am going to keep this short and sweet.  Late last week I had polish block.  So I employed Mr Amie to pick me out a color.  This is always a tricky process because it has to be something inspiring to me and preferably a color I haven’t used in a while.  He usually picks a few before I say yes.  This time he did pretty good I went with his second color choice.

Drum roll please…he picked Julep CoCo.  I can’t tell you why, I guess he was drawn to rich dark brown or maybe he was just craving chocolate like me.  If you follow my blog you know my style and for some reason I can’t seem to function with just single color nails.  Sometimes it is nice but only for one day tops .  This time I added Julep Diamond Theory to just the tips using a cheap target eyeshadow applicator.  Diamond Theory is a multi dimensional copper glitter which really compliments Coco.  I have to say I fell in love with color combo.  That being said to be honest I felt like it was more a fall manicure.   

What do you think?  He did good right?  Thanks hunni ❤  I know you are reading this 🙂

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Julep Coco; Diamond Theory Glitter

Julep Coco; Diamond Theory Glitter

3 thoughts on “Nail Diary #328

Leave a Reply

