Nail Diary #327

March 4, 2015

Happy hump day.  Just a couple more sleeps and we are at the weekend, yay.  I just noticed on the calendar that Sunday is daylight savings time.  So I guess we are getting an hour stolen from us.  But on the bright side that means more sunlight in the evenings and spring is coming!!  I cannot wait for spring.

The manicure I have to share with you is a 3:2 design.

On all my nails I used a beautiful Finger Paints mauve called Magenta Mural.  What a gorgeous hue so glad I picked this one up at Sally’s Beauty Supply the other day.

For my 2: On my middle and ring fingers I added a fun Finger Paints glitter top coat called Dance Floor Diva.  Dance Floor Diva is packed full of multi size pink, blue, silver holo and purple glitters.  It is a diva glitter bomb for sure.

For my 3: On my pinky, index and thumbs I added a duo color stamp using my new Secret Garden Bundle Monster plate BM-719, which I won by the way (thank you Bundle Monster).  The colors I used to stamp are Bundle Monster special creative nail art polish.  A blue metallic color called Wavelengths and a no name silver polish #17.  I love how the duo stamping looks with the Dance Floor Diva glitter bomb.

Until next time…

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Finger Paints Magenta Mural; Dance Floor Diva; BM 719

Bundle Monster Secret Garden BM-719

Bundle Monster Secret Garden BM-719

Finger Paints Magenta Mural; Dance Floor Diva; BM 719

One thought on “Nail Diary #327

Leave a Reply

