Nail Diary #325

February 23, 2015

Hope u all had a great weekend.  Mine was filled with lots of puppy time ❤

I have a Monday quickie for you tonight, this post is going to be super short and sweet.

I love the simplicity of this manicure.  First I painted all my nails with Zoya Anthea.  Anthea is a gorgeous coral pink with a gold micro shimmer finish.  I wore Anthea for one day all on its own then I put a stamp on it.

Using Pueen plate 77 and Konad black stamping polish I added a fun random swirl design.  I love the coral and black combo, so divine.

Hope you guys have a great start to the week.  Stay warm.

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Zoya Anthea; Pueen 77

Pueen 77

Zoya Anthea; Pueen 77

3 thoughts on “Nail Diary #325

    • Yes i have used regular polish for stamping and had great results. But I do find that the special white n black stamping polish is a little more bolder than regular polish. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

