Nail Diary #320

January 29, 2015

Happy almost Friday!!  Wow I can’t believe it is almost February already.  Time flies!

I guess I am sticking to the Valentine theme for the next few weeks.  I can’t get enough of hearts, love and kisses.

Ooh la la I have some super kissable tips to share with you.

I did a skittle mani this time; meaning total randomness on every nail.  I absolutely love skittles and typically when I do them it is because I am indecisive that day, haha.

Here is what I did on each nail:

On my thumb: Zoya pixie dust Arabella.  Arabella is the perfect shade of berry pink, love it.  I stamped on a lip image from Bundle Monster plate BM-303 using Square Hue Gibson Girl.  I love the contrast of these pinks together ♥.  

Index Finger: Started with Sally Hansen Insta-Dri nude Sand Storm, a perfect base for a shimmery pink top coat China Glaze Temptation Carnation (an oldie but goodie).  Then I stamped on some more lips using a Zoya holographic polish called Blaze. Oh so pretty.  Blaze stamped on like a dream.

Middle finger:  I used the same color combo as my index just stamped on single lip image instead.

Ring Finger:  Again started with Sally Hansen Insta-Dri nude Sand Storm, a perfect base for Julep Love.  Love was from last years Feb Maven box.  It is a perfect topper all gold and pink pearly with hot pink micro glitters.  Then using Blaze again I stamped on a different lips kiss image from BM-H17.

Last but not least my little pinky nail:  On this nail I kept it sweet and simple using Zoya Arabella with a clear top coat.

What do you think of my kiss kiss nails.  I happen to LOVE them.

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Zoya Blaze and Arabella; Bundle Monster; Julep Love

Zoya Blaze and Arabella; Bundle Monster; Julep Love

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #320

  1. TIME FLIES LIKE A BITCH. That’s my motto recently. (Well not that recently, because, yeah, time FLIES…!)

    I only ‘found out’ about Valentine’s Day coming up because there’s Valentine’s nail art popping up on my favourite blogs. I kid you not.

    I’m on antibiotics, I have uni finals and I’m outside of the temporal stream.

    Rant over. Loving the kisses, those are some of my favourite stamps, I use them so often (relatively to the rest) that I need to stop myself – guess I don’t have to now, VALENTINE’s DAY ; )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

