Nail Diary #318

January 19, 2015
Hello Good Monday Morning!  Typically Mondays are my least favorite day of the week.  But today is exceptional; it is my birthday and I have the day off from work, yay!  I can finally get caught up on my nail post from last week and actually do a birthday manicure 🙂  My puppy Jax has been keeping me so preoccupied that I haven’t had the time to share my nails with you guys let alone redo them from last week!!  But I am happy to report my last manicure lasted almost a week with no chips, that has to be some kind of record.

I have some wild nails to show you.  I got my January SquareHue 1900 Decades Collection a few weeks ago.  As soon as I saw First Flight I knew that would be a perfect winter time color.   First Flight is a light grey high gloss creme polish with a slight frosty finish.  I knew this color would be a perfect base for some wild stamping.  Using Bundle Monster plate BM-223 I added the left most animal print image using Zoya holo glitter Payton. Payton is a fabulous dark purple holographic glitter polish.  I took a chance and tried stamping with it because I thought a holo animal print would be really cool on these long dreary winter days.  I have to say I was quite surprised it stamped really well.  I am very happy with the results.  And like I said it wore really well.  Ok since Jax is napping I am off to go play with some polish and make a birthday manicure.  Have a great day!!

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

SquareHue First Flight; Zoya Payton; Bundle Monster

SquareHue First Flight; Zoya Payton; Bundle Monster

5 thoughts on “Nail Diary #318

Leave a Reply

