Nail Diary #317

January 10, 2015
Happy Weekend!!  I am behind on sharing this manicure with you guys.  My little puppy is cutting into my blog time.  He sure is keeping us busy, but in a good way.  It has been super cold here in Iowa this week.  Tuesday we even had a snow storm.  So my inspiration this time was cold and snow.

I did a Pixie Dust skittle manicure, Zoya Pixies used:

Thumb: Liberty

Index: Sunshine

Middle: NYX

Ring: London

Pinky: Godiva

Love this wintery mix of colors together.  And the Pixies make it just glam enough to make me smile.  So of course I had to add some wintery stamping.  Bundle Monster plates used are BM-H02 and BM-323.  I just alternated the snowflake images to keep it real.  Mostly I used my Konad white to stamp but here and there I added some blue flake layers with my Bundle monster stamping polishes.

Enjoy, hope you have a great rest of the weekend.  Stay warm!!

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Zoya Pixie Dusts with Bundle Monster snowflakes

Zoya Pixie Dusts with Bundle Monster snowflakes

6 thoughts on “Nail Diary #317

Leave a Reply

