Nail Diary #316

January 2, 2015
I hope you guys had a fantastic New Year!  Mine consisted of puppy play and movie watching on the couch.  Very lame, just how I like it.  Now just because my night was lame doesn’t mean my nails were lame.

For my Blue Year’s Eve nails I was rocking my new Zoya Pixie Dust Nori.  Nori is a magical sapphire blue Pixie Dust from the 2014 Zoya Wishes Collection.  I literally fell in love with this blue polish; the holo glitter bits makes Nori to die .  Plus a bonus no top coat needed.  This electric sapphire blue does not dry matte and it is not super textured.  The blue jelly base is a bit sheer but it builds well and looks perfect with three coats.

I am so glad I added this polish to my pixie dust collection!  But don’t wait if you love Nori get her soon as I heard the Pixie Dusts are being retired in 2015, gasp!!!

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Zoya Magical Pixie Dust Nori

Zoya Magical Pixie Dust Nori

and here is my baby Jax

Baby Jax 8 weeks old

Baby Jax 8 weeks old

 

One thought on “Nail Diary #316

Leave a Reply

