Nail Diary #315

December 29, 2015
Hi all!! Sorry for my long break. Baby Jax, my new 8 week old Yorkie came home on Christmas Eve and I have been in puppy mode ever since. Wowie puppies are lots of work but I have been loving every minute of it, he is so sweet and precious.  Well, except for when he is making messes on my floor.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/075/29108823/files/2014/12/img_8273.jpg
Look at that face, adorbs!!!

For Christmas my daughter Sydney was kind enough to ask for gifts for her parents from Santa, she is so sweet. Go Pro stuff for daddy and of course nail polish for Mommy.  I must have been good this year because Santa brought me the entire Zoya Matte Velvet Collection, drool. I have been dying to try polish from this collection since it first came out.
In between puppy duty I painted my nails using Zoya Harlow.  Harlow is a metallic rose plum color with a matte finish. This color is so pretty. Love the matte finish and love the fact that it dries fast because time is precious when you are puppy training.  I can’t wait to try out the other five colors from the fabulous collection in the near future.
I hope you are able to add this beauty to your collection; it is a must have!

I hope you guys have a fantastic New Year!

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/075/29108823/files/2014/12/img_8229.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/075/29108823/files/2014/12/img_8272.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/075/29108823/files/2014/12/img_8269.jpg

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #315

Leave a Reply

