Nail Diary #310

November 19, 2014

Oh my!  I cannot believe we are one week away from Thanksgiving already.  This will be my first meat free holiday.  If I was going to miss any kind of meat Thanksgiving turkey is one of them, well that and bacon.  But I am determined to remain animal flesh free this year.  I guess that means more pie for me, yay!

The polish I am sharing with you today is AMAZING.  I know I am always going on about one of my favorites brands SquareHue.  It is a monthly nail polish subscription.  I get three polishes every month and the colors are always a surprise, which I love a good surprise.  I have yet to skip a month; I look forward to that Hue box each and every month.  November’s collection is the final Passport Collection.  And this month SquareHue took me to Prague.  As soon as I opened this collection and saw Parizska I knew it was love at first sight.  Parizska is a medium grey Hue speckled with silver and gold glitter.  It does dry textured but I wanted a smooth glass finish so I used a coat of my GELOUS top coat and then a couple Seche Vite fast dry coats to achieve that desired finished look.  I put this on Saturday and I am really having a hard time changing to a different color.  I love this color all on its own, it is just perfect.  It reminds me of a winter sky full of twinkling starlight, oh so divine.  One of my new favs hands down.

SquareHue; Parizska

This picture does not do this polish proper justice, it is simply gorge.  I have nothing else like it in my vast collection.

Happy polishing!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

5 thoughts on “Nail Diary #310

Leave a Reply

