Nail Diary #305

October 26, 2014

Hello my pretties!!

Happy Sunday!!  Man o man this weekend went by quickly.  I have a blogger confession, I am behind on sharing my Halloween nails.  I don’t have a great excuse; mostly I have been busy watching horror movies.  So tonight I have a double feature to show you.

Crack and glitter

Crack and glitter

This is a super simple 3:2 halloween look that I did early last week.

Colors used Sinful Colors grey My Turn with Black Magic grey and orange glitter over top.  On my other three nails I used Sally Hansen Scaredy matte black with Julep Sabrina orange crack over the top.

IMG_5965

My second feature has some stamping involved.  Did these later last week.

Ghosts and webs oh my

Ghosts and webs oh my

Colors used on all fingers China Glaze Cast a Spell a dark green/black with gold shimmer finish. Love this color.

Stamped index with web from BM-013 using Konad white.  Stamped middle fingers with Mr ghost from BM-223 using that same white.  On my thumb and pinky I cracked them out with China Glaze crack Tarnished Gold.  If you can’t tell I love the cracked vibe for Halloween manis.  Over my crack I added some China Glaze glitter Boo-gie Down.  Boo-gie Down was also used on my middle finger minus the crack.  I love this skittle mani.

IMG_7915

Five more days until Halloween!!  I think I will do candy corn nails next!!

Have a great night.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

7 thoughts on “Nail Diary #305

Leave a Reply

