Nail Diary #279

June 22, 2014

Just a simple Sunday around here today.  Sometimes it is nice to wear a simple mani with a color you love.

I was out and about on Friday night and made an Ulta stop.  Guess what they had Zoya buy 2 get 1 free.  Of course I could not pass up getting some.  It was hard to choose just three but I settled on HarperRocha, and Binx.

IMG_7175

I just had to try Zoya Rocha first.  Rocha is from the Summer 2014 Tickled Collection.  I have been admiring Rocha in all my favorite nail blogs and Instagram feeds.  I was super happy to get it to try it out.  Love the color it’s a bright orange creme; I was surprised to realize my bottle was thick and hard to apply.   I heard so many good reviews on this formula.  I am thinking some my bottle wasn’t closed all the way because there was some messiness around the top when I first opened it.  But happy that I had some Seche Restore on hand to help thin it out.  Once I added my Restore all was well, what a life saver.

IMG_2800

I really need to learn to start opening up and checking out my bottles before I buy.

Rocha is a perfect shade of orange for summertime, so pleased I added it to my collection

Hope you have a great evening.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Zoya- RochaZoya- RochaZoya- Rocha - Tickled - Summer 2014

5 thoughts on “Nail Diary #279

Leave a Reply

