Nail Diary #278

June 16, 2014

Just another ‘Mani’c  Monday.

I did have a Sunday mani to share with you but I didn’t love how it turned out so I came straight home from work and redid my nails.  That means my Sunday mani lasted less than 24 hours.  So sad  and such an epic waste of polish.  I guess you could say I had a little blogger fit.  Oh well it happens to best of us right.

No worries tonight to save time I picked a polish that I knew would dry quickly.  It’s a complex LOreal polish from the Gold Dust line called Too Dimensional?  This beauty is a textured glitter delight that is matte and dries quickly, bonus.  The base glitter color is violet but it also has a gold glitter finish.  You will notice Too Dimensional?  has a couple glitter sizes which adds to it’s fabulosity.

Well, I must say I am much happier with my nails now.  Now I can have nail polish addict peace of mind, at least for a couple days 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Loreal - Gold Dust - Too Dimensional?Loreal - Gold Dust - Too Dimensional?Loreal - Gold Dust - Too Dimensional?

Leave a Reply

