Nail Diary #276

June 10, 2014

The other night I was gazing in my Great Wall o Polish looking for some inspiration.  My polishes are all organized by brand and then by color kind of like a rainbow.   I know it’s a bit OCD but it keeps me organized.  Well, I had this row of lovely shades of coral that just called OMBRE to me.

Sinful Corals

Mani  Coral Inspiration

This is my Sinful Ombre with a touch of Julep:

Lightest shade on my thumbs:  Orange Cream

Index:  Island Coral

Middle:  Eva So Bright

Ring:  Timbleberry

Darkest shade on my pinky: Julep Sarah a coral glitter jelly over Timbleberry

I must say I love these coral hues.  They look so pretty against my pale tanless skin.

I was a bit disappointed that  Eva So Bright and Timbleberry are so similar.  But oh well I still love this look.

What your favorite coral polish color?

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Sinful Ombre with a touch of JulepSinful Ombre with a touch of Julep

Sinful Ombre with a touch of Julep

9 thoughts on “Nail Diary #276

Leave a Reply

